Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2018


Arrow Martial Arts would like to wish you a Merry Christmas and happy and successful new year 2018. We will be taking a break over the Christmas holiday period and look forward to seeing our students again in the new year. Below are a few reminders of things happening next year.

What happens in January?

Kids train at different times during Jan holidays. Adults' lessons resume Wed 10 Jan as per regular timetable.

Kids' lessons will be at following times (Note: kids who train over holidays are entitled to unlimited training on all the days below): Tue 9 Jan, Tue 16 Jan, Tue 23 Jan

  • 10.00 – 10.30am Little Stars (3 – 4yo)

  • 10.40 – 11.10am Bright Stars (5 – 8yo)

  • 11.20am – 12pm Super Stars (9yo+)

Wed 10 Jan, Wed 17 Jan, Wed 24 Jan

  • 3.30 – 4pm Little Stars (3 – 4yo)

  • 4.10 – 4.40pm Bright Stars (5 – 8yo)

  • 4.50 – 5.30pm Super Stars (9yo+)

  • 5.30 – 6pm Super Stars sparring

A customised Google calendar for those dates is also available on our timetable page.

Kids' regular timetable resumes Mon 29 Jan 2018.

2018 term dates

Below are key dates for students of Arrow Martial Arts in 2018. Kids' lessons (regular timetable) Term 1 First lesson: Mon 29 Jan Last lesson: Sat 14 Apr Term 2 First lesson: Mon 30 Apr Last lesson: Sat 7 Jul Term 3 First lesson: Mon 23 Jul Last lesson: Sat 29 Sep Term 4 First lesson: Mon 15 Oct Last lesson: Sat 22 Dec Note: adult classes continue during school holidays

Featured Posts
Recent posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2020 Arrow Martial Arts Pty Ltd. No unauthorised reproduction permitted.