2022 term dates, gradings and events

Key dates for students of Arrow Martial Arts in 2022 are listed below.

Note: Please check this page regularly as dates and times may change or be updated due to unforeseen circumstances such as venue availability or COVID rules.

Students should also ensure they receive our regular e-newsletter in their inbox. Follow us on Facebook and Instagram too, if you can.

Term dates for kids' lessons

Term 1

First lesson: Mon 31 Jan

Last lesson: Sat 9 Apr

Term 2

First lesson: Wed 27 May

Last lesson: Sat 2 Jul

Term 3

First lesson: Mon 18 Jul

Last lesson: Sat 24 Sep

Term 4

First lesson: Wed 10 Oct

Last lesson: Thu 17 Dec

Note: adult classes continue during school holidays

Grading dates

The belts below indicate students' current belt, not the belt they will be grading to.

Adults

Regular gradings (Marsfield)

Sat 26 Mar, 3.15pm

Sat 25 Jun, 3.15pm

Sat 10 Sep, 3.15pm

Sat 26 Nov, 3.15pm

Black Belt gradings (Balmain)

Sun 5 Jun, 9am – 1pm

Sun 4 Dec, 9am – 1pm

Kids

Sat 2 Apr, session times TBC

Sat 2 Jul, session times TBC

Sat 17 Sep, session times TBC

Sat 3 Dec, session times TBC

Junior Black Belt gradings (Marsfield)

Sat 2 Jul, session time TBC

Sat 3 Dec, session time TBC

Featured Posts
Recent posts
Archive